play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of House Of Motors Ltd

At House Of Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

House Of Motors Ltd

House Of Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Leon Nathan O on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, I purchased a Ford focus today and had some stone chips on paint work and was touched up whilst I wait before purchase I was even given the pot of paint free of charge for the future.


  • 5

    EXPERIENCED STAFF

    By MARK H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I APPROVED AT 8.9% APR AND I THOUGHT THAT IS THE BEST APR, BUT THEY BEAT THE APR AND GOT ME APPROVED ON 6.4 APR


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By Sizwe S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team was very knowledgeable and more of an advisors than a salesmen.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Mr Z on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first serious car so wanted to find a good reputable dealership and this is definitely a professional service who are efficient and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Eman V on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very accurate and fast and very low rate in the finance


  • 5

    LOW FINANCE RATES & EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Mirza S on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Toyota Prius, Got very good deal on finance, highly recommended


  • 5

    Love my Mercedes.

    By Moses Junior O on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience I’ve had buying a used car in years. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and Most importantly honest. I went there with what I thought was a good finance deal but house of motors managed to beat it and make me an even better offer on a truly excellent car. I definitely recommend these dudes and will definitely patronize them again in the near future. 5 stars guys! Well done.


  • 5

    Very Good service

    By LAMAR R on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was good and efficient. Very professional and easy to speak to.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Ms SABHA T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. I always expected car dealers to be loud and pushy but the gentleman at The House of Motors was very accommodating and polite.


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales

    By MARC A on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good after sales service provided when the car of purchased