play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of House Of Motors Ltd

At House Of Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

House Of Motors Ltd

House Of Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Car dealer of the year!

    By Winnie O on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller and very prompt service. Made the right car choice for me and provided the best finance company to suit my budget. Will always recommend family and friends and will definitely come back again!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Romel P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and organised. They were able to answer all my queries, giving me peace of mind about buying the car. They were very professional. When I arrived, they had the car ready for me to inspect. The car was clean and in great condition (In&Out). Once I was happy to go through with the purchase, all the relevant paperwork was complete in no time. They even delivered the car to my home for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jason C on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The advisor showed me a great service, I would recommend using these guys anytime of the year


  • 5

    My experience when buying the car

    By Michael A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was awesome, no single fault, the company is fantastic.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Camelia N on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very serios and very helpful Has good and beautiful card We are very pleased with our New car


  • 5

    Outstanding dealership

    By Mr Raheel A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car advertised by house of motors. The gentleman was very helpful. Showed us around the car took us for a test drive. Then left us alone to decide if we wanted the car was not pushy unlike some salesman. After we decided to buy the car the transaction from start to finish was perfect. No problems at all. There was a mark on the bumper with was fully repaired before we took the car. Overall I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Genuinely helpful

    By MRS SALLY O on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    House of Motors made this experience so so easy & simple. Did not need my Husband at all to help.


  • 5

    Best cars dealers !

    By Cristian B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff,very helpful. They help me more like a friend rather a customer. Fabulous service !


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jeremy Jason R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. He had exactly what I was looking for and it was a quick turnaround on p/x mine and the purchase of the new car.


  • 5

    House Of Motors Is the place to go!

    By Lee Robert W W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    House of motors was great help and answered all my queries and made me feel at ease as soon as i arrived. The car is great thanks again Imran.


‹ Prev Next ›