play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of House Of Motors Ltd

At House Of Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

House Of Motors Ltd

House Of Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOW FINANCE RATES & EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Mirza S on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Toyota Prius, Got very good deal on finance, highly recommended


  • 5

    Love my Mercedes.

    By Moses Junior O on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience I’ve had buying a used car in years. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and Most importantly honest. I went there with what I thought was a good finance deal but house of motors managed to beat it and make me an even better offer on a truly excellent car. I definitely recommend these dudes and will definitely patronize them again in the near future. 5 stars guys! Well done.


  • 5

    Very Good service

    By LAMAR R on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was good and efficient. Very professional and easy to speak to.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Ms SABHA T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. I always expected car dealers to be loud and pushy but the gentleman at The House of Motors was very accommodating and polite.


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales

    By MARC A on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good after sales service provided when the car of purchased


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Miss Maja K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience! We went to have a look at an absolutely perfect Audi A7 for us and staff could not have been more helpful. Gone back to do a full clean of the vehicle as wanted to pick the car up earlier than recommended and again, the job has been done really well! Really good place to not only find a great car, but also the whole process of purchase is rather stress free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wahidullah G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy for this service they r so nice and friendly kindly and nice environment tnx


  • 5

    New car was impressed

    By Robert J on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The person in charge was ferry help fall could mot do enough to help got me a cheaper Apr on my loan sort out my tax on the new car was realy please would go there again


  • 5

    Friendly great service

    By MR Harry B on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and easy to talk to there very good at what there talking about and the sort out any problems that if concerning with the car and the after care is great


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By kieron M on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an X5 worth £29000 over a video call as I live 240 miles away , the guys I spoke to were brilliant no pushy hard sell very friendly and helpful , got it delivered with in 48 hrs as promised , couple of issues when it arrived which House of motors got straight into a garage by me and paid for it , no ifs or buts or tried to penny pinch , alls they were interested in was keeping me happy , very rare from a used car dealers , in all the 20 years of buying cars House of motors blew everyone out the water including main dealers , will be returning in a couple of years when due an upgrade , aftercare is second to none , amazing stress free experience 10 out 10


‹ Prev Next ›