play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of House Of Motors Ltd

At House Of Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

House Of Motors Ltd

House Of Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales

    By MARC A on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good after sales service provided when the car of purchased


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Miss Maja K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience! We went to have a look at an absolutely perfect Audi A7 for us and staff could not have been more helpful. Gone back to do a full clean of the vehicle as wanted to pick the car up earlier than recommended and again, the job has been done really well! Really good place to not only find a great car, but also the whole process of purchase is rather stress free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wahidullah G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy for this service they r so nice and friendly kindly and nice environment tnx


  • 5

    New car was impressed

    By Robert J on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The person in charge was ferry help fall could mot do enough to help got me a cheaper Apr on my loan sort out my tax on the new car was realy please would go there again


  • 5

    Friendly great service

    By MR Harry B on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and easy to talk to there very good at what there talking about and the sort out any problems that if concerning with the car and the after care is great


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stefano P on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW serie 3SE last month and I am very happy with it. It is my first car, House of Motors helped with everything I needed to in one afternoon, I drove away the car which was presented for the sale in excellent conditions, also car finance was available to help me quickly , a great experience and very professional in everything. A slight downside was a delay on sending me the car manuals but it was handled smoothly, I highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lynsey N on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when I purchased a car from the Illford garage. The gentleman there couldn’t help me enough, would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, friendly - not a problem whatsoever

    By Kristian K on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, honored autotrader quote for part exchange, all sorted very quickly and efficiently - even sorted out transfer of ownership. Fresh MOT and wheel alignment before picked up and were willing to price match. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, very happy with the whole affair. Well done!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Daniel O on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent work and great value from a top company. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend House of Motors if your interested in purchasing a car! They are extremely quick to responding to any queries you have and will help you get the best value for your money. Cars are all in great top condition and they also polished it when I came to collect it.